## **Hucclecote Committee members**

President & Chairman Nigel Matthews

Secretary Mark Howkins

Treasurer Tim Fearn

Fixtures Steve Hanslow

Social Diary Secretary Amy Meade

Committee member Richard Zeal

Sue Matthews

Spencer Pugh

Ladies rep Becky Robbins / Jayne Smith

Club Captain Patrick Hanslow

Junior Organiser Sandra Morgan